Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

This dealership had the best prices and availability for the vehicle I wanted. They were very welcoming as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at this VW dealership. We were working with another dealership who ultimately lost our business when they made us feel we weren’t a priority. We knew what we wanted but we had some contingencies and VW of Marietta worked with us to get us out of one car and into another. Can’t say enough great things about Ramazan and the Manager Brian. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I had the best experience with Ramadan, he is the reason I keep coming back to this dealership. He listened to my requests and helped me choose the right car for me. He then made the whole process easy. Thank you Ramazan! Also the manager was very friendly and made sure I was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Very professional staff all around. Spent several hours in understanding our interests and requirements then worked hard to find solutions. Sales process was consultative, helpful and thorough in every respect. Pricing and final deal was open and transparent. No gimmicks or surprise fees! These folks are real pros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Salesman was exceptionally knowledgeable about VW vehicles. Answered all questions thoroughly. Very good experience with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

We traveled from out of town to purchase a vehicle here. Ramazan and crew stayed late to make sure we were taken care of. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

I had a great purchase experience at Volkswagen of Marietta. My salesman, Ramazan, was terrific to work with. He took the time to show me every feature in the car and answered all of my questions. No pressure at all and the "sales" price was exactly as advertised. No hidden fees or mark ups. The dealership was clean and modern. The sales manager and finance manager were very professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Everyone was great. No pressure buying. Ramazan was a great salesman and he knew about the Volkswagen. Thanks Ramazan and thanks Volkswagen of Marietta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Excellent service from beginning to end. Prices we're as quoted, sales was knowledgeable and helpful. An overall pleaseant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Nice and easy. Good deal. Happy with the service and car. I will be sure to refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

From test drive to purchase, the team here was excellent, friendly, and knowledgeable. Would go back for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

I purchased a 2023 Taos from Ramazan Diss and had a pleasant experience from start to finish. He assisted me with selecting the best vehicle for my needs and along with the rest of the sales staff treated me very courteously. Good customer service is a rarity these days and I sincerely appreciate the care that was taken. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Very friendly staff, regardless of being under construction. Ramazan was one of the best sales person - from any industry - that I ever encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Everyone I had contact with was wonderful, especially Ramazan Dissimbavev. He was exceptional - personable, knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Professional Honest Reliable Friendly Promote in response to any q by phone or in person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Experience was excellent everyone was so helpful and efficient definitely made the car buying process pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Excellent salesman (Ramazan) and everyone at the dealership were friendly and helpful. Most details were worked out before I picked the new vehicle up. Wonderful experience...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

The experience was very easy and hassle free. Ramazan Dissimbayev was wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

Our salesman (Ramazan) was so knowledgeable, friendly, patient and went above and beyond. Great experience. Finance Manager (Dre) was super helpful. Great team at Volkswagen of Marietta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

They move quick to get you in a new ride asap. Communication was on point. Never any pushy vibes. Courteous and friendly throughout the process. Ask for Ramazan! He will make sure you leave happy with the right vehicle and accommodate for anything you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Everyone was extremely helpful. The presentation was thorough and informative. There was no pressure or double speak. Everything was plain and simple. The only thing I would say is get more comfortable chairs! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

It was a sensational experience, the salesman impressively gave us a proper demo that got us in right away and made is fall in love with the car right away and made it look like a no brainer deal,this branch got a top quality customer service, transparently share all the options they can...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Easy access, knowledgeable and very helpful. Great experience while purchasing my car. Highly recommending to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I live in Florida and was tasked with helping my Mom in NC buy a VW Taos. Searching the web I found the exact car she was looking for at VW Marietta. I called and spoke with Denzel. Within no time at all we went over the car (only had 700 miles) and agreed on a price. It was a very fair deal and with whole process was so pleasant. Denzel took the point and made sure the car was ready for the shipper. His communication throughout the deal was incredible. The car arrived and was exactly as described and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

They were easy to work with, helped me find the exact spec I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I had a good experience dealing with Ramazan and Frank in finance. The sales experience was low pressure and he listened to what I wanted in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Ramazan was attentive and very informative. He went over and beyond to satisfy the customer; consequently exceeding my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Amazing experience! Ramazan was absolutely wonderful; He listened to all my needs & concerns, & made sure to focus on those. He never once was pushy or tried to steer me in a direction I was not comfortable with. I swore of car dealerships 20 years ago after being traumatized, but I will certainly go back to see Ramazan! Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I had a terrific experience. Ramazon listened to my needs and made the sale as easy as possible. I am pleased with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Great people to work with..no surprises..good trade in value on my vehicle.. sales person was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

It was a very busy Saturday when I visited the dealership & Ramazan. It took a little time because they were fortunate to be doing so much business. Ramazan, the Sales Manager and Finance Manager were all easy to work with. I left that day with the car I was interested in and I'm very happy. It was worth the drive from Suwanee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I am very happy for 2 reasons: Ramazan does communicates very well, very responsive and has provided a very modern car buying experience. He gets a 10. Also, once at the dealer everything was very straight forward and the transaction was streamlined. I do suggest going to an electronic signing process eventually.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Ramazan was great at listening and delivering what I had needed. The experience was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The entire team made us feel welcome and happy we did business here. They definitely go above and beyond for the experience. Very patient, follow up consistently and very compassionate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I have now bought 3 cars from this dealership. I highly recommend them and love the people working at this facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Very positive experience on new car purchase. I see Ramazan listed a few time in the history with positive grades. I agree with the feedback. Straight forward and quick turnaround on purchase. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Courteous and friendly. Kept their word on the pricing and no high pressure sales . Ramazan is a great salesman and really knows his products . So far we are really happy with the Golf GTI . The infotainment system will take some getting used to . Ramazan did a great job in demonstrating it to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Puchased a brand new 2022 Jetta from Volkswagen of Marietta. My sales person, Ramazan, was outstanding throughout the process. This was a 1.5-months long process due to the supply chain issue. But, Ramazan made it super easy to know when the car was available. Super fast communication via text messaging. I would give him a ratong of 10 out of 10 if I could. Also I must point out that Volkswagen of Marietta is very straight forward with their pricing. None of the bait and switch or adding ridiculous markup I saw at other dealers. Thank you once again for a smooth new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Clean facilities, staff very responsive, courteous and professional, seamless car buying process, worked on my time table, clear communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

The buying experience was very quick and hassle-free. Ramazan was excellent in covering all the vehicles features and making sure that all went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Ramazan is amazing, checked up on us and made sure we got the best deal and a car that suited us, finance team was also amazing super quick and got us a lower APR than we initially thought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great service at VW. Ramazan has exceptional customer service and sales skills. He was professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Couldn’t say enough about the great service at this dealership. Ramazan and Brian were the best and made the process of buying a car for my son a easy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Ramazan was amazing and will definitely do business with him in the future. The other employees were not as professional or friendly. Ramazan and the female associate at the welcome desk get 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

A great experience! Not your typical cars sale experience. Everyone from Ramazan, our cars sales associate to the sales manager to the finance manager were a pleasure to work with. Never felt that they were just trying to meet their sales goals. Felt that they genuinely wanted you to have a good experience, get in a car that you really wanted and make it as easy as possible. Look forward to doing business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Ramazan and Rose were amazing! Friendly and efficient. 5 star experience! Thank you guys!!T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

All went smoothly, easy buying experience. Others stepped in to help when I arrived early as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Great customer service. Ramazan was an excellent sales associate.He provided me with All information I needed, he answer all my questions, he is polite, friendly, he went above and beyond customer satisfaction. He made me happy and my family there are Al happy with him and the service he provided. He took his time and went thru the carfax of car with me, we took the car and test it and stay till 9:30 pm to make sure everything is good.thank you Ramazan. I would Iike to thank the finance lady , sorry I forgot her name . She was excellent. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Sales team was amazing! They took into consideration my time was valuable; therefore, sells/lease process was pretty quick compared to other dealerships. Very friendly sales team and courteous. Provided options based off what I was looking for and they delivered. 🙏🏽..u guys rock!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

It’s been a pleasure to do business again with VW Marietta. The level of knowledge about their cars and the patience they show is amazing and make me feel welcome. I’ve been to several other car dealers and I can feel immediately the bad energy from the sales team and that makes me leave within 5 minutes, that doesn’t happen at VW Marietta, pay them a visit and see it by yourself, you won’t regret it. Special thanks to my Sales Associate Ramazan who is one of the most professional and respectful person I’ve met in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Ramazan and the team made me a great offer on my trade in and put me in the new vehicle I wanted with a lower payment than I had before. They listened to my expectations and then exceeded them. Very happy with their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Customer focused and friendly. Knowledgeable staff. Thankful for good communication, great follow up and professional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Really great experience working with vm Marietta on my car purchase . Staffs are very cool and easy to approach and Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Ramazan is the best! Flawless, honest and sincere. Love my new car! I love honesty and this dealership showed they are just that. I will definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Ramazan is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He never made us feel pressured or rushed when making the decision to buy our 2018 Atlas. He was patient, very knowledgeable and kind. He also went above and beyond for us. We will be coming back to Ramazan for the purchase of our next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Go see Brian Harper!! I tried just about every other VW dealership in the state of Georgia and nobody went to work for me like Mr. Harper did. Phenomenal customer service and I am now proud to be driving a brand new 2022 Taos!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Wow! I am still smiling! I had been getting the run around with several other dealerships. I called and spoke with Ramazan and not only did he deliver...he did it in record time. Great job by everybody involved in the purchase! I will definitely be using Volkswagen of Marietta again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Having purchased a new vehicle here before l am here to purchase a pre-owned and the service is still exemplary and customer focused beyond reproach. From the receptionist, internet, sales and finance channels l was treated with such respect and care regardless of my choice of purchase or my financial process of achieving my mode of transportation. Job Well Done Staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Ramazan was very considerate throughout the purchase process for my Jetta. All the purchase was honest and fast. I recommend to buy a new VW car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Everything is great at this dealership: super friendly staffs; good environment; fast process to get my car lease; people are very patient too. Good price too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Ramazan was great! Responded promptly and was professional. Additional staff were kind and welcoming. Easy buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership. Had several deals fall through elsewhere due to poor customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Ramazan was so great. Easy to work with, pleasant, not pushy, competent and patient. Rosa was so kind during the financing portion. Everyone was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I love the service I got and I love my car she worked really hard to help me get a great car I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The dealership has a very knowledgeable and very friendly staff all around. They were good with answering our questions about electric vehicles and with following up with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great experience - quick, friendly, patient and not at all pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Ramazan is always amazing and extremely helpful. I will continue to come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great experience and a awesome car. Thank you Alana. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I will have to say that the dealership did everything possible to meet our needs. Our salesperson (Ramazan) met our every need and then some! Gave us all the time we needed to make a decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Best car buying experience starting with our salesmen and straight through to the finance department. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership. Painless car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

No one like the process of buying a new car. This time it went smoothly and without major drama. Sales team were super and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great service! Very helpful and patient when I couldn’t make up my mind. Thank you for all your help and patience! Loyal customer so far loving my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great place to buy, service was excellent. Ramazan was able to get my purchase in motion quickly and eddy went out of his way to get the paperwork done promptly. Great dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Chris and Sean did an amazing job helping me with my car buying experience. After talking with Chris, Sean was able to pay off my lease for personal reasons and got me into a used Audi on the lot. After my purchase Sean made an appointment at Audi to have my second car key reprogrammed. I was able to get a rental in the mean time. Sean was also able to get some pre existing door dings out as well. Chris and Sean both went above and beyond I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

From originally ordering our 2021 ID.4 to delivery (a full month early!) we were treated with white glove attention and responsiveness by our salesman Ramazan. He communicated in a timely manner via text messaging and called at important milestone events. We look forward to our future visits to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This without a doubt is the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. The whole staff bent over back words to satisfy needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Polite, professional and honest. Ramazan was a pleasure to work with. He was helpful, and truly cares about his customers. Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I had the best car buying experience ever with Volkswagen of Marietta! I have been in the market for an EV for the past couple of years, and wanted to check out the ID4 as soon as it came out. Everything about the experience was great - Ramazan brought the car to my house to test drive, and in fact he brought it over a second time in the same day so my kids could sit in it before I decided. I really liked the honesty and transparency I saw from the sales team as well as the standardized pricing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great staff and quick enjoyable process! Ramazan and DJ did a great job making sure I was taken care of and that I received the best offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

From start to finish our experience was low pressure, fun, and informative. Alana, Ramazan, and Sean were friendly and helpful. Rama patiently showed us all the features of the Tiguan before our test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

We randomly stopped at Marietta Volkswagen to browse their inventory and are so happy we did!! The Sales Force is phenomenal!! Ramazan ran over and opened the showroom door for us during a torrential downpour and the rest could not have gone better! Everyone from DJ, the General Manager to Ramazan with his high energy, Chris with unbelievable customer service skills, friendly Brian and super efficeient Edward provided a top notch, seamless purchase of an absolutely awesome R Line!! Candy is super helpful and they all work great together. 5 Stars without hesitation!! Thank You Marietta Volkswagon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Ramazan was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Atlas we purchased. We felt very comfortable the entire time. Bryan was who we initially talked to but was busy when we arrived helping another customer. However, he kept checking to make sure we were okay and happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Ramazan went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted! He worked with us to find me the perfect car at the price we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

After a nasty accident left me without a car, I randomly drove by in my rental to check out some cars. I was cordially greeted by Ramazan who chatted with me and let me test drive a few cars. I really enjoyed how honest and knowledgeable he was about the VW brand and tune up potential. Never felt the typical dealership pressure to purchase a vehicle. The rest of the crew there was awesome too. 5/5!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Ramazan was an excellent salesman, and made the process as painless as could be! He was friendly and knowledgeable. Edward made the finance part quick and easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience purchasing my 2021 Tiguan. This was a birthday gift for my daughter and my salesperson, Ramazan, went the extra mile by running to Party City to buy me a bow to put on the car. Amazing customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had the absolute pleasure of purchasing a new GTI from Ramazan at VW of Marietta. I experienced none of the usual dealership bait-and-switch tactics or high pressure sales. He quoted me a more than fair price immediately and then it was just a matter of signing the dotted line. I’ll certainly be a repeat customer in the future. Thor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Amazing guy! Great help and great attitude he helped me purchase my first VW and I absolutely love the car! My fiancé loves it as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Everyone was super friendly. My salesperson was very knowledgeable about my car and we clicked very well! Only thing I would change is I was told that the car I was purchasing would be at the dealership, ready and waiting for me when I arrived. I did arrive an hour earlier than stated although the car was still not there. It took over 4 hours to get the car to the dealership. I was promised the car would be there waiting and the paperwork would be ready to go. I get there are hiccups but just two things promised were not ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review